Welcome Guest

What are the EGL Leadership Self Assessments?

EGL uses a number of instruments to support leaders in creating a full profile of their existing competencies, all of which focus on the core capabilities of creating an inspirational leadership style.

  • EGL LEQ-SA (Leadership Emotional Intelligence Self Assessment) – measures the 4 primary domains of leadership.

  • EGL GEQ-SA (General Emotional Intelligence – Self Assessment) – measure 5 levels of development in Emotional Intelligence.  Can be used for general settings, and relates directly to the skills of leadership.

  • EGL-LLOC-SA (Leadership Locus of Control) – a variant of Rotter’s Locus of Control, designed to primarily assess issues related to influence and enterprise leadership.

  • EGL LGF-SA (Leadership Global Factors) – a set of Global Personality Characteristics that have been validated with individual and organization performance

  • Other self assessments measuring fundamental leadership capabilities. 

What will you get out of these Self Assessments?

  • Online delivery

  • Automation of response

  • Expanded profile of leadership

  • Direct linkage to EGL Leadership Development Programs

Who are these assessments for?

  • Leaders at all levels

  • Individuals involved in a leadership coaching or leadership development program

  • Leaders who manage organizations

  • Those who must lead through influence

  • HR, L&D, Talent Management organizations working to enhance their Organization Capability



Contact Envision Global Leadership

Thanks for your interest.  Please fill in the information below, and we will contact you shortly with more information. In addition you will find on the next page a sample of our Leadership Multirater Assessment Feedback Report Demo which will provide further insights into how LMRe & LeaderNav work.
EGL Newsletters

Recent Blog Post

  • Active Listener
    How to Be an Active...

    One of the best ways to improve employee... Read more

  • leadership position
    4 Questions to Ask if You’...

    Part of leadership development is self-reflection... Read more

  • Leadership
    Leadership Requirements in...

    There are unique challenges in the IT industry... Read more